Announcement

Announcement Module
Collapse

Upgrade Completed; But still a work in progress!

Hello travelers!

As you can see, we upgraded our forums on Wednesday Oct 15th. We're back up and running, but we are still a work in progress! We'll be renaming things and creating an all around better experience. In the meantime, you can use the forums (the functionality is extremely similar to what you are used to). We hope to be finished tweaking things very shortly. Thank you for your patience; it is appreciated!

Laura aka Up4Travel
See more
See less

Spirit Incentives

Page Title Module
Move Remove Collapse
X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Spirit Incentives

Hello, I'm new to this message board. I was wondering if anyone
    has info or stories about Spirit Incentives. Is it legit? What kind
    of hotels do they offer? Any certain chains? Any & all info appreciated.
    Thanks, Laurie

Re: Spirit Incentives

I just sent off a vacation request to them, so we shall see if it alright. You can visit www.myspirittravel.com for their information.

Comment

I clicked on that website and it no longer exsists.... Plus their phone number is disconnected..... I sent in my registration fee almost two months ago and still haven't heard back from them.... We got our travel voucher from Spirit Incentives thru our Local Bowling Alley, Howell Bowledrome.

Comment

I Used Spirit Incentives & Had A Great Time.i Love There Services.

Comment

I sent in our certificate out in 03/05. I had 3 dates chosen, one for April one